Board of Directors

President
David Foxcroft
e-mail: David.fox@apicsedmonton.com 

VP Administration & Bylaws
Sanaz Shoarinejad
e-mail: Sanaz.Shoarinejad@apicsedmonton.com 

VP Communications
Jerrod R Roch
e-mail: jerrod.roch1@apicsedmonton.com 

VP Marketing
Ashish Thomas
e-mail: ashish.thomas@apicsedmonton.com 

VP Membership
Denis Stolypin
e-mail: denis.stolypin@apicsedmonton.com 

VP Education
Steve J Cummings
e-mail: steve.cummings@apicsedmonton.com 

Director-at-Large
Christopher Goodrick
e-mail: Christopher.goodrick@apicsedmonton.com 

Director-at-Large
Sandra M Pieper
e-mail: sandra.pieper@apicsedmonton.com